Skip directly to content

Mark Bredius's blog

Mark Bredius's picture

Live Google+ Hangout On Air chat!

on November 1, 2013 - 2:50pm
Live Google+ Hangout On Air chat with the members of Dream Theater
 
November 1, 2013 at 3pm EST
 
 
General
Mark Bredius's picture

John Petrucci interview on Q1043

on October 25, 2013 - 8:48pm
On Sunday, October 27th at 9PM, radio show "Out Of The Box" will feature an interview with John Petrucci.
 
"This Sunday Night at 9PM on New York City's Q1043 (104.3 FM in NYC and streamed via q1043.com), it's "Out Of The Box", New York's top-rated new music show, hosted by Jonathan Clarke, featuring the best in new music,  music from local undiscovered artists and interviews and performances from the biggest names in rock."
 
General
Mark Bredius's picture

"Pull Me Under" from Live At Luna Park!

on October 24, 2013 - 5:12pm
Enjoy Dream Theater performing "Pull Me Under" from Live At Luna Park!
 
Live Google+ Hangout On Air chat with the members of Dream Theater
 
November 1, 2013 at 3pm EST
 
Post your questions about the Live at Luna Park DVD to Facebook and Twitter using the hashtag #LiveAtLunaPark
 
Watch the Dream Theater website, Facebook and Twitter on November 1st for the live video URL.
 
PRE-ORDER NOW!
 
DVD/CD:
General
Mark Bredius's picture

John Petrucci Liquid Metal Takeover on SiriusXM

on October 23, 2013 - 3:22am
"LIQUID METAL – SiriusXM Channel 40
 
Dream Theater's John Petrucci Liquid Metal Takeover on SiriusXM
 
Tuesday, October 22nd @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Wednesday, October 23rd @ Noon ET / 9am PT
Thursday, October 24th @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Saturday, October 26th @ 3pm ET / Noon PT
Sunday, October 27th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT
***Also available on SiriusXM On Demand***
 
Virtuoso guitarist John Petrucci from progressive Metal giants Dream Theater stops by the NYC SiriusXM studios to take reign of the satellites and TAKEOVER Liquid Metal!
General

Pages