| "Dream Theater Live" website? | ||
|---|---|---|
Philba1966 |
October 12, 2011 3:43:03 PM UTC | Post #1 |
|
Location: Billerica, MA Posts: 52 Member #: 176,126 Joined: 09/29/2011 |
OK, this has probably been asked and answered before, but I'm still relatively new to the community so I believe I'm allowed a couple of dumb questions and/or mulligans!
|
|
| ^ Top ^ | QUOTE | Reply to Philba1966 | Add Comment | |
Soulfire |
October 12, 2011 11:36:47 PM UTC | Post #1 |
|
Posts: 148 Member #: 173,772 Joined: 09/09/2011 |
No. There is www.ytsejamrecords.com where you can buy bootlegs, but other than that it's just youtube dude. |
|
| ^ Top ^ | QUOTE | Reply to Soulfire | Add Comment | |
Philba1966 |
November 08, 2011 2:19:13 PM UTC | Post #2 |
|
Location: Billerica, MA Posts: 52 Member #: 176,126 Joined: 09/29/2011 |
See, with the crappy interface, I forgot I posted this!
|
|
| ^ Top ^ | QUOTE | Reply to Philba1966 | Add Comment | |
Soulfire |
November 09, 2011 11:49:58 PM UTC | Post #3 |
|
Posts: 148 Member #: 173,772 Joined: 09/09/2011 |
Well you can try the admins....
|
|
| ^ Top ^ | QUOTE | Reply to Soulfire | Add Comment | |
Philba1966 |
November 11, 2011 1:59:46 AM UTC | Post #4 |
|
Location: Billerica, MA Posts: 52 Member #: 176,126 Joined: 09/29/2011 |
The Live Metallica site isn't bootlegs...they're recordings of the actual shows done by their techs (they for fee ones anyway). They posted every show from their Death Magnetic tour and if you had a ticket (you keyed in one of the serial numbers from the ticket) you got your actual show free. Excellent quality too. You could pay for any other shows they had posted as well as some free lower-quality shows (possibly bootlegged). |
|
| ^ Top ^ | QUOTE | Reply to Philba1966 | Add Comment | |
| Post your comment |
|---|
You must be logged in to comment |