Dream Theater

TAIPEI SHOW ON MAY 6??????
February 22, 2012 3:16:32 PM UTC Post #1

the following page sells tickets for taipei show on May 6:
http://www.rockempire.com.tw/product_info.php?products_id=5958

But official website doesn't announce any dates after Japan, is that true? Is this a scam?

Thanks for replying this, i really want to go if it's true (and i really don't want to screwed by paying for nothing if it's not)

Cheers,


February 23, 2012 11:01:30 AM UTC Post #1

小勝靠能 大勝靠德 無德無能 如何取勝??? 還真是個沒用的傢伙!!!
在Mayhem 那邊打號角唱片賣VIP票那招拿來DT這邊惡搞不管用啦

February 23, 2012 11:55:24 AM UTC Post #2

@ironman12345666: Thanks for replying, but my chinese is not good enough, and google translate is a piece of crap when it comes to chinese. So are they really coming?

February 24, 2012 6:11:32 AM UTC Post #3

I don't want to sound harsh, but is there some roadrunner guys or people who are officially related to DT really looking this board?
Why is the tour page not updated if they are really coming?

Thanks

February 26, 2012 10:14:36 PM UTC Post #4

洋濱經英文 破綻連篇 還裝看不懂中文 麥擱假啊!

March 08, 2012 3:02:42 PM UTC Post #5

This is awesome. I'll definitely be booking a flight from Hong Kong to see this (Or Beijing... we'll see what's cheaper!)

Post your comment

You must be logged in to comment

Please sign up for an account or current members login.