Skip directly to content

September 21, 2011 - 3:37am

Hey, fellow DT fans. I just wanted to stop by and introduce myself, since I am a newbie.

My name is Chad, and, it is pretty obvious that I am a huge fan of Dream Theater. Even though I am new to the boards, I've been a huge fan of DT's since July of last year. I listen to many bands and solo acts out there, but Dream Theater will always be my all-time favorite.

The other bands / solo acts I also enjoy listening to are...

Porcupine Tree, Spock's Beard, The Flower Kings, Queensryche, Fates Warning, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Heart, Aerosmith, Planet X, King's X, Symphony X, Tempest, Liquid Tension Experiment, Transatlantic, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, Pat Benatar, Lenny Kravitz, The Runaways, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Lita Ford, The Beatles, David Bowie, Poison, Def Leppard, Alice Cooper, Blondie, and many others, too many to list here. LOL!!!

I'm also a hardcore fan of horror films. I do enjoy a good comedy or action-adventure film, but the Horror genre has always stuck with me since I was about 2 or 3 years old (despite being scared of certain horror films, i.e. "The Gate" or "Pet Sematary", LOL!!!)

I hope to get to meet all of you soon and become fast friends with everyone.

DTLaBriePetrucci85's picture
on September 21, 2011 - 3:37am

Hey, fellow DT fans. I just wanted to stop by and introduce myself, since I am a newbie.

My name is Chad, and, it is pretty obvious that I am a huge fan of Dream Theater. Even though I am new to the boards, I've been a huge fan of DT's since July of last year. I listen to many bands and solo acts out there, but Dream Theater will always be my all-time favorite.

The other bands / solo acts I also enjoy listening to are...