Skip directly to content

So..., what's up?

• So..., what's up?
    June 13, 2013 - 6:42pm

Weather is great here in Mexico, (I like it dark, cloudy and rainy). I'm an english teacher and I'm typing this while waiting for my next class to arrive in about 20 minutes. Had a slice of pizza and a kinda warm coke. Two more hours and I'll be off.
    How about you?

P.S. Oh, and I saw Mike Portnoy and AMOB last night ;)

Jorge Armando's picture
on June 13, 2013 - 6:42pm

Weather is great here in Mexico, (I like it dark, cloudy and rainy). I'm an english teacher and I'm typing this while waiting for my next class to arrive in about 20 minutes. Had a slice of pizza and a kinda warm coke. Two more hours and I'll be off.
How about you?

P.S. Oh, and I saw Mike Portnoy and AMOB last night ;)

Forum category: 
Jorge Armando's picture

@Phrygian Sunshine: Someone did a great job indeed my friend. Enjoy your weekend!!!

Phrygian Sunshine's picture

@Jorge Armando: The Jones Beach Amphitheater actually had to be rebuilt after Hurricane Sandy last year. A large portion of the stadium area got flooded and the entire stage was lifted off of the foundation and turned. I was curious to see how it would look, but I wouldn't never have known. Someone did some good work on it.

Have a great Friday, my friend!

Jorge Armando's picture

@Phrygian Sunshine: I really hope Rush comes back to Mexico soon. The time they came to Mexico, they played in a really huge venue, (for 50,000 people), normally used for baseball games. It was a great show to support Vapor Trails.
You're right, the JBA is actually on the water, just saw a few pics of it great place for a Rush gig. Have a good one my friend!!!