Skip directly to content

bosk1

bosk1's picture
Country: 
United States

My Activity Feed

  • September 08, 2011

    Ah, that new forum smell.

    So, anyhow, good leadoff single. When I first heard it, I immediately felt that it was reminiscent of all the things I liked about FII's sound, with influences from DT's more recent, modern releases.

    18Comments
  • September 09, 2011

    For the benefit of those trying to log on at www.dreamtheaterforums.org who didn't see the forum announcement:

    DTF will be closed Friday Sept 9th, 2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST / 7:30pm GMT for our major site upgrade. Not sure how long it will take, but hopefully not long.

    27Comments