Skip directly to content

Dream Theater on VH1 Classic in August

  • Dream Theater on VH1 Classic in August

    VH1 Classic will be airing a 1 hour, abbreviated version of Dream Theater's upcoming DVD "Score" several times at the end of the month. Each airing is preceeded with a 1 hour episode of Metal Mania co-hosted by Mike Portnoy and John Petrucci.

    Here is a listing of few of the airings:

    Fri 8/25:
    --- DT on "Metal Mania" - 8pm EST/5pm PST
    --- Score on "In Concert" - 9pm EST/6pm PST

    --- DT on "Metal Mania" - 11pm EST/8pm PST
    --- Score on "In Concert" - Midnight EST/9pm PST

    Sat 8/26:
    --- DT on "Metal Mania" - 1pm EST/10am PST
    --- Score on "In Concert" - 2pm EST/11am PST

    Sun 8/27:
    --- DT on "Metal Mania" - 6pm EST/3pm PST
    --- Score on "In Concert" - 7pm EST/4am PST

    ** Note that "VH1 Classic" is a different channel than "VH1"

    Posted by Dream Theater Jun 26, 11.
Dream Theater's picture
on June 26, 2011 - 11:41pm

VH1 Classic will be airing a 1 hour, abbreviated version of Dream Theater's upcoming DVD "Score" several times at the end of the month. Each airing is preceeded with a 1 hour episode of Metal Mania co-hosted by Mike Portnoy and John Petrucci.

Here is a listing of few of the airings:

Fri 8/25:
--- DT on "Metal Mania" - 8pm EST/5pm PST
--- Score on "In Concert" - 9pm EST/6pm PST

--- DT on "Metal Mania" - 11pm EST/8pm PST
--- Score on "In Concert" - Midnight EST/9pm PST

Sat 8/26:
--- DT on "Metal Mania" - 1pm EST/10am PST
--- Score on "In Concert" - 2pm EST/11am PST

Sun 8/27:
--- DT on "Metal Mania" - 6pm EST/3pm PST
--- Score on "In Concert" - 7pm EST/4am PST

** Note that "VH1 Classic" is a different channel than "VH1"

Tags: