Skip directly to content

John Petrucci Liquid Metal Takeover on SiriusXM

  • John Petrucci Liquid Metal Takeover on SiriusXM
    "LIQUID METAL – SiriusXM Channel 40
     
    Dream Theater's John Petrucci Liquid Metal Takeover on SiriusXM
     
    Tuesday, October 22nd @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT
    Wednesday, October 23rd @ Noon ET / 9am PT
    Thursday, October 24th @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT
    Saturday, October 26th @ 3pm ET / Noon PT
    Sunday, October 27th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT
    ***Also available on SiriusXM On Demand***
     
    Virtuoso guitarist John Petrucci from progressive Metal giants Dream Theater stops by the NYC SiriusXM studios to take reign of the satellites and TAKEOVER Liquid Metal!  Tune in to hear John pick out some of his favorite jams from Opeth, Lamb Of God, Metallica, Trivium, At The Gates, Periphery- a band that features John’s nephew guitarist Jake Bowen- and more. 
     
    Dream Theater recently released their self-titled 12th studio album through RoadRunner, and on November 5th Dream Theater will put out the Live At Luna Park a Blu-Ray/DVD/CD set being put out by Eagle Rock Entertainment that captures their captivating 2012 performance from Buenos Aires, Argentina."
    Posted by Mark Bredius Oct 23, 13.
Mark Bredius's picture
on October 23, 2013 - 3:22am
"LIQUID METAL – SiriusXM Channel 40
 
Dream Theater's John Petrucci Liquid Metal Takeover on SiriusXM
 
Tuesday, October 22nd @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Wednesday, October 23rd @ Noon ET / 9am PT
Thursday, October 24th @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Saturday, October 26th @ 3pm ET / Noon PT
Sunday, October 27th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT
***Also available on SiriusXM On Demand***
 
Virtuoso guitarist John Petrucci from progressive Metal giants Dream Theater stops by the NYC SiriusXM studios to take reign of the satellites and TAKEOVER Liquid Metal!  Tune in to hear John pick out some of his favorite jams from Opeth, Lamb Of God, Metallica, Trivium, At The Gates, Periphery- a band that features John’s nephew guitarist Jake Bowen- and more. 
 
Dream Theater recently released their self-titled 12th studio album through RoadRunner, and on November 5th Dream Theater will put out the Live At Luna Park a Blu-Ray/DVD/CD set being put out by Eagle Rock Entertainment that captures their captivating 2012 performance from Buenos Aires, Argentina."