Skip directly to content


  • Dream Theater’s self-titled album – the band’s 12th studio release overall, and fourth with Roadrunner Records – will be released September 24, and now you can check out the cover art and see the track listing below!

    Says guitarist John Petrucci about Dream Theater, “I see every new album as an opportunity to start over. To either build or improve upon a direction that has been evolving over time or to completely break new ground. This is the first self-titled album of our career and there is nothing I can think of that makes a...

  • We want to let you know that some of the Meet and Greet VIP packages and tickets for the upcoming "An Evening with Dream Theater" tour in Europe are close to selling out. Don't miss out on this great opportunity! You'll also get a personal photo with the band and a signed limited edition tour poster! Listen to what other fans have to say about Dream Theater's VIP packages:

    I’m happy to see that Dream Theater is bringing back the greatest bargain in Rock-N-Roll, that being the Meet-N-Greet. I purchased my first one on the Octavarium...

  • Here is a message from Mike's Facebook:

    "Thanks to ALL for voting me #1 in the DRUM! Magazine Drummie Awards for Drummer of the Year and Best Prog Drummer Categories !"

  • JAMES LABRIE – New album formats revealed; Video of drum recordings and pre-order links launched!

    Dream Theater’s James LaBrie is back with a powerful new studio album effort entitled “Impermanent Resonance”, to be released on July 29th, 2013 in Europe and August 6th, 2013 in North America via InsideOutMusic.

    The standard album’s tracklisting will be the following:

    James LaBrie – “Impermanent Resonance” 1. Agony 2. Undertow 3. Slight Of Hand 4. Back On The Ground 5. I Got You 6. Holding On 7. Lost In The Fire 8....

  • Dream Theater has opened up the vaults to give you access! Get TRIAL OF TEARS isolated & notated at!

  • You can now pre-order James LaBrie's upcoming solo album "Impermanent Resonance" + Shirt + Autographed Postcard through this link. The album will be released through Inside Out on August 6th, 2013.